A Fraternity is Re-activated! St. Bonaventure Fraternity, canonically established in 1916, was de-activated in 1978. Forty-two years later, it has been “re-born” as San Buenaventura Fraternity. This is the first fraternity in Troubadours of Peace Region where Spanish is the primary language spoken! 

Congratulations to San Bonaventura Fraternity

on your re-activation, March 14, 2020!!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon